Lacy Henna ~ Henna Puntilla

Remember the inspiration and the sneak peek? This is my latest tatting: A pair of “barefood sandals”, pattern by Orsi. I am thinking, I need to make a coordinating necklace too…

¿Recuerdan la inspiración y la asomadita? Este es mi último frivolité: Un par de “sandalias descalzas”, diseño de Orsi. Estoy pensando que necesito hacerme un collar a juego tambien…

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diane Cademartori
    Oct 10, 2011 @ 07:44:15

    Wow! That’s a lot of colorful tatting! I love the title of your post… you had me guessing! What color combinations are up next? : )

    Reply

    • yavamoni
      Oct 10, 2011 @ 09:10:22

      I copied the title from Orsi’s post. I loved it too.

      Next colours…? hm, well, I did the first round of Max’s game in blue and grey, you will love it. I am debating whether to do the full doily. The necklace to go with this set will probably have the dark purple in it…

      Reply

  2. Heather
    Oct 10, 2011 @ 13:30:20

    Wow! Stunning!

    Reply

  3. Michelle Vitt
    Oct 10, 2011 @ 14:16:23

    Truly wonderful- I’ve got to try these!!

    Reply

  4. Kt
    Oct 22, 2011 @ 21:17:06

    Those are beautiful!

    Reply

  5. Andrea
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 12:40:31

    Ay, me encanta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Y eso que, de apurada, había leído el título como “lady hiena”… en fin.

    Reply

Comment! ~ ¡Haga su comentario!

