More Tiny Tatting ~ Más mini frivolité

pink and yellow tatted heart

The pattern: Susan K. Fuller’s “Heart’s desire” which has a new Super clear diagram (by Frivole) The thread: Size 80 “Elefante” cotton – Hand dyed by myself, my first one ever! I have pics of the dyeing session, where we did some fabric too, but I could not wait to try the thread, and I loved it!

El patrón: “Heart’s desire”, por Susan K. Fuller que tiene un nuevo Diagrama clarísimo (hecho por Frivole) El hilo: Algodón “Elefante” Nro. 80 – ¡El primero teñido por mí! Tengo fotos de la sesión de teñido, que incluyó telas también, pero no podía esperar a probar el hilo, y ¡Me encantó!

I am still eagerly taking part in Jane‘s mystery pattern by instalments. Tomorrow is the 4th part will be published here! (You can still join, or just check in to see everyone’s progress, it is fun either way!)

Sigo participando con entusiasmo del patrón misterioso por partes que nos ofrece Jane. ¡Se puede comenzar todavía, mañana estará acá la parte 4! (o miren igual, a ver cómo avanzamos los demás, tambien es divertido)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. corinne
    Jan 19, 2012 @ 04:41:34

    hello I love your cube !
    beautiful tatting
    my twirly advance
    I will spend my skip on your mail Corinne ‘ max’

    Reply

  2. Trackback: The Big Fish ~ El Gran Pez « Creativa Suculencia ~ Succulent Creativity

Comment! ~ ¡Haga su comentario!

