Tatted Moustache Bookmark ~ Bigote señalador en frivolité

A while back I was given a challenge: Tatt a moustache for a Poirot fan.

Of course, I could not let go. After some research, I did the first round of  Mark Meyer‘s Paisley Pattern. It curved the opposite way it was supposed to, but… It worked!

Hace un tiempo alguien que es fan de Poirot me desafió a hacer su famoso bigote con frivolité.
Por supuesto, no lo dejé pasar. Después de investigar un poco, me decidí por usar la primera ronda del motivo “Paisley” diseñado por Mark Meyer. Se me curvó para el lado contrario del que se suponía pero… ¡funcionó!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Fox
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 11:05:09

    That is hilarious! I love Hercule Poirot and that is perfect!
    Fox : ))

    Reply

  2. Fox
    Mar 19, 2013 @ 08:25:24

    Hi M!
    Found this again by chance and giggled away even though I see I already commented. Such a great little motif and dead accurate!
    Fox : ))

    Reply

Comment! ~ ¡Haga su comentario!

