Giveaway Closed! ~ ¡Inscripción al sorteo cerrada!

Just a quick note to thank all who have already decided to take part in my giveaway. Can you all believe, I got exactly 100 entries? Do not be confused by the fact the comments counts includes my own replies – I was adding the entry number (in bold at the start of each comment) and answering them as they came😀 Anyhow, 100 entries is just a lot! I am very, very happy. And it was fun to “see” people I usually read do read me too, and get to interact a bit more with them, and also some new “faces”. Very cool.

Escribo rapidito, para agradecer a todos los que se inscribieron en mi sorteo. ¡Justo 100 inscriptos! ¿pueden creelo? La cuenta de comentarios es más grande porque incluye mis respuestas: a medida que llegaban iba agregando en negrita al principio de cada comentario el número que les tocaba y respondiendoles😀 De todos modos, ¡100  inscriptos es un montón! Estoy maravillada y feliz. Fue muy divertido tambien ver que muchas personas que leo me leen tambien, y poder interactuar un poco más con ellas, y tambien conocer “caras” nuevas. Genial.

I have closed comments in the original giveaway post, (click here to open it to see what number you got!),and I will be doing the drawing later today. 

Deshabilité los comentarios en la entrada original (click acá para abrirla, si quieren ver qué número les tocó), y haré el sorteo hoy más tarde.

How fun! Thank you all for taking part, and I hope you all enjoy this as much as I do!

¡Qué divertido! Muchas gracias por participar ¡Ojalá disfruten esto tanto como yo!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    Apr 28, 2012 @ 11:02:24

    Thank you for doing it! I’ve enjoyed reading the comments to. And finding new people and blogs.

    Reply

  2. yavamoni
    Apr 28, 2012 @ 11:16:19

    I agree, Michelle, isn’t it fun?

    I am writing the winners post right now!

    Reply

Comment! ~ ¡Haga su comentario!

