Fourth one done! ~ ¡Listo el cuarto! #creativasuculencia #frivolite #tattinglace

You can join my challenge at craftree! http://ift.tt/1RT9KZO via Instagram http://ift.tt/1MlptiF

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Eliz Davis
    Mar 23, 2016 @ 09:52:32

    I see you opted for smaller picots than the original design. It looks well this way as well. Congratulations on completing #4.

    Reply

    • yavamoni
      Mar 23, 2016 @ 09:56:12

      Thanks! And Oh, you are right! I thought it was rather different from the sample but I could not pin-point exactly what!

      I am not super enthusiastic about the result, to be honest. I did love the process, so maybe I could try with bigger picots if I decide to do it again! Number 5 has the same basic construction so I suppose I will enjoy making it too.

      Reply

Comment! ~ ¡Haga su comentario!

